NL | FR | DE | EN | IT
 
Solid & composite

parquet flooring
 
our

collections
 
customised

carpets
 
our

projects
Our solid and composite parquet floors are manufactured from European or American oak. We finish them at site or in our workshop.

Are you interested in other types of composite parquet floors? We would be happy to help you
Solid parquet floors
Solid parquet floors cover the floor with 7 to 25 mm thick solid wood. The precise thickness and the size of the elements determine how the parquet flooring is installed. There are various types of solid parquet floors. You will find them further down on this page.
Board flooring
Board flooring is timeless, and can fit in with any style and symbolises longevity. Board flooring always creates a very pleasant, warm atmosphere. Thanks to modern treatment and maintenance methods, board flooring is used in a wide range of applications. Board flooring consists of boards of equal width, or with a playful interplay of wide and narrow boards. With or without a sub-parquet, depending upon the types of boards used, and their thickness.
Aged parquet floors
The rustic quality of aged parquet floors reflects the beauty of aged parquet floors. The creative possibilities are endless. Through the interplay of shapes, structural elements and colour compositions, each order grows into a wonderful final result.
Motifs
Here, the skill of the experienced floor installers comes fully into play. With a subtle balance between light and shadow, motifs give your interior that extra accent. Classic parquet patterns also create a stunning effect in modern interiors. From Versailles to a traditional herringbone - again a wide range of choices.
Versailles
The classic panelling par excellence. These panels were made based on the French trianon or braiding style, and finished with a board consisting of parquet strips. This motif exists in a variety of variants (from 50 to 100 cm)
HERRINGBONE
The classic parquet pattern with an exclusive look, available in various sizes.
HUNGARIAN POINT
Layered strips with boards laid in a point pattern (45° or 60°). Hungarian point is often confused with herringbone. The difference is that the floor components are arranged with respect to each other at an angle. The appearance of a Hungarian point may be somewhat more understated and more contemporary than a herringbone floor.
Bamboo and Exotic board flooring
Bamboo is a durable product, relatively new on the market. Bamboo is popular due to its natural and contemporary look.
In turn, exotic parquet floors are known for their intense hues, and lend your interiors a distinctive and stylish touch. These floors are often used in bath and shower rooms. You can request Teak, Merbau, Wengé, Iroko, Doussié, Jatoba and many more exotic parquet floors, from Brabo Flooring.
Layered parquet floors
Layered flooring consists of two or more layers. The top (or ‘wear and tear’) layer of fine wood has a thickness of between 3 and 6 mm. The underlying layers may be of MDF, OSB or birch, and are what give the layered parquet floor stability – highly suitable for use with underfloor heating. They can be easily and quickly installed.
Many of the finishes that we offer on our solid parquet floors are also offered in our composite flooring range. Brabo Flooring completes the finishing at site or in the factory.
Tailor-made finishing
A custom-finished parquet floor means a parquet floor customised to your needs. Everything starts with a sincere interest in you as a customer or an architect. What is the mood that you wish to invoke? What is the story that you wish to tell? What are the styles that you prefer? These are the questions we ask you when you visit our showrooms.
Finished collections
Through the years, Brabo Flooring has built up a beautiful range of finished collections. These parquet floors can be delivered and installed ex-stock. Which again is very budget friendly.
back to top

NL | FR | DE | EN | IT
 
parquets

massifs & contrecollés
 
nos

collections
 
tapis

sur mesure
 
nos

projets
Nos parquets massifs et contrecollés sont fabriqués en chêne d’Europe ou d’Amérique. Nous réalisons les finitions sur place ou en usine.

Nous restons à votre service si vous souhaitez obtenir des informations sur d’autres types de parquets contrecollés.
Parquets massifs
Les parquets massifs recouvrent le sol d’une couche de bois massif de 7 à25 mm d’épaisseur. L’épaisseur précise et la taille des éléments détermineront la façon dont le parquet devra être posé. Il existe différents types de parquets massifs. Vous les trouverez ci-dessous.
Planchers
Un plancher est intemporel, s’accorde à chaque style et symbolise la durabilité. Il donnera à coup sûr une agréable impression de chaleur à votre intérieur. Grâce aux méthodes de traitement et d’entretien actuelles, les applications sont extrêmement nombreuses.
Parquets vieillis
La qualité rustique des parquets vieillis reflète la beauté des anciens parquets. Les possibilités créatives sont infinies... Grâce au mélange des formes, des éléments structurels et des couleurs, chaque commande devient une magnifique réalisation.
Motifs
Ici, le tour de main des parqueteurs expérimentés est parfaitement mis en valeur. Grâce à un équilibre subtil entre ombre et lumière, les motifs donneront à votre intérieur cette petite touche supplémentaire. Les motifs classiques seront également du plus bel effet dans un intérieur moderne ! Du parquet Versailles au parquet en bâtons rompus traditionnel, les possibilités sont multiples.
Versailles
C’est le lambris classique par excellence ! Il tire son nom du parquet posé au Trianon de Versailles. Ce parquet est composé de panneaux carrés enserrés par des lames de bois qui se chevauchent. Ce motif se décline en différentes tailles (de 50 à 100 cm).
CHEVRONS OU BATONS ROMPUS
Le motif classique au style exclusif, disponible dans différentes dimensions.
POINT DE HONGRIE
Ce motif est constitué de lames de bois posées en oblique suivant un angle allant de 45 à 60 °. Le point de Hongrie est assez souvent confondu avec le motif en chevrons. Le point de Hongrie peut présenter un aspect un peu plus régulier ou moderne que le motif en chevrons.
Parquets en bambou et parquets en bois exotique
Le parquet en bambou est un produit durable et relativement nouveau sur le marché. Il existe différents types de parquets composés de planches en bambou horizontales, verticales ou compressées. Ce matériau doit sa popularité à son côté naturel et contemporain. Nous vous proposons des parquets en bambou huilé ou verni.
Les parquets en bois exotique sont, quant à eux, réputés pour leurs nuances intenses et confèrent à votre intérieur une touche à la fois originale et élégante. Ces parquets sont souvent utilisés dans les salles de bains et de douches. Chez Brabo Flooring, vous pouvez commander un parquet en teck, en merbau, en wengé, en iroko, en doussié, en jatoba et bien d’autres essences exotiques.
Parquets contrecollés
Un parquet contrecollé est composé de deux ou plusieurs couches. La couche supérieure (ou couche d'usure) en bois noble fait entre 3 et 6 mm d’épaisseur. Les sous-couches peuvent être en MDF, en OSB ou en bouleau. Elles confèrent une grande stabilité au parquet contrecollé, lequel convient idéalement en cas de chauffage par le sol. Ce type de parquet se pose facilement et rapidement.
De nombreuses finitions pour parquets massifs sont également disponibles au sein de notre gamme de parquets contrecollés. Chez Brabo Flooring, nous réalisons les finitions sur place ou en usine.
Finitions sur mesure
Un parquet sur mesure est un parquet qui répond à toutes vos attentes. Et pour déterminer ce dont vous avez besoin, nous vous portons un intérêt sincère, à vous en tant que client ou architecte. Quelle ambiance souhaitez-vous donner à la pièce ? Quelle histoire voulez-vous raconter ? Quels styles préférez-vous ? Autant de questions que nous vous posons lors de votre visite dans l’un de nos salons d’exposition.
Collections finies
Au fil des ans, nous avons créé une gamme de collections finies de haute qualit.
Et le tout, à un prix très abordable.
back to top